Women’s Triathlon 🏊‍♀️🚴‍♀️🏃‍♀️ Last 5 Champions | Olympics

Enjoy this look back at the last 5 Women’s Triathlon winners at the Olympics:

Brigitte McMahon 🇨🇭/ Sydney 2000
Kate Allen 🇦🇹/ Athens 2004
Emma Snowsill 🇦🇺/ Beijing 2008
Nicola Spirig 🇨🇭/ London 2012
Gwen Jorgensen 🇺🇸/ Rio 2016


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Swimmer’s Daily

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.