2015 Toyota IRONMAN Australia // Swim Highlights

Sunday 3 May, 2015 marks the 30 year anniversary of IRONMAN Australia in Port Macquarie. Check out the swim highlights from Hastings River with the weir crossing. Pro Results out of the water:

1. Graham O’Grady (44:55)
2. Luke Bell (44:57)
3. Pete Jacobs (44:58)

1. Lisa Marangon (51:58)
2. Michelle Gailey (52:53)
3. Christie Sym (53:00)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Swimmer’s Daily

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.