CC photo #489: Rijeka 2008 Men’s 50 Back Medal Winners

The men’s 50 meter backstroke medal winners at the LEN 2008 European Short Course Championships in Rijeka, Croatia. From left to right Lubos Krizko (Slovakia, bronze), Stanislav Donets (Russia, gold) and Aschwin Wildeboer Faber (Spain, silver) See the result list here.

Rijeka 2008 Men's 50 Back Medal Winners


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Swimmer’s Daily

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.