CC photo #438: The Istanbul 2012 women’s 200 breast medal podium


Medal winners in the women’s 200 meter breaststroke at the FINA 2012 World Swimming Championships (25m) in Istanbul, Turkey. From left to right Laura Sogar (USA, silver), Rikke Møller Pedersen (DEN, gold) and Kanako Watanabe (JPN, bronze). See the result list here.

The Istanbul 2012 women's 200 breast medal podium

About Author

Production engineer and certified swim coach. Full-time IT consultant, spare-time swimming aficionado. 2 sons, 2 daughters and a wife. President of the Faroe Islands Swimming Association. Likes to run :-)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: