CC photo #489: Rijeka 2008 Men’s 50 Back Medal Winners


The men’s 50 meter backstroke medal winners at the LEN 2008 European Short Course Championships in Rijeka, Croatia. From left to right Lubos Krizko (Slovakia, bronze), Stanislav Donets (Russia, gold) and Aschwin Wildeboer Faber (Spain, silver) See the result list here.

Rijeka 2008 Men's 50 Back Medal Winners

About Author

Production engineer and certified swim coach. Full-time IT consultant, spare-time swimming aficionado. 2 sons, 2 daughters and a wife. President of the Faroe Islands Swimming Association. Likes to run :-)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: