2012 ASA Nationals: Lloyd, Walker-Hebborn and Loughran make team


At the British Gas ASA National Swimming Championships today, Chris Walker-Hebborn (1:57.17) and Marco Loughran (1:58.34) qualified for the London 2012 Games in the men’s 200 backstroke, while Ieuan Lloyd beat David Carry in the men’s 200 freestyle, 1:47.55 to 1:47.86. Others were close, read more here on swimming.org and see all results here.

About Author

Production engineer and certified swim coach. Full-time IT consultant, spare-time swimming aficionado. 2 sons, 2 daughters and a wife. President of the Faroe Islands Swimming Association. Likes to run :-)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: